All event information is subject to change.
Please check back before date of event.
Wed 17 Jul

Ships in the Night / Angel Metro / Please Don't Tell

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 18 Jul

Lord Nelson

with BLNDRS 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 19 Jul

Erin & the Wildfire

with The Broadcast
and Morgan Wade & the Stepbrothers
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 20 Jul

An Evening With
Better Off Dead

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 25 Jul

LYAO Winstmas Games

with your host Winston Hodges
We've got RVA
- Patrick Buhse
- Brandon Beswick
- James Munoz
vs. C-Ville
- Chris Alan
- Paige Campbell
- Heather Kilburn
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 01 Aug

BJ Barham (American Aquarium Solo)

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 02 Aug

Pale Blue Dot

with Studebaker Huck
and Bobblehead
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 03 Aug

BIG!

with 7th Grade Girl Fight 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 07 Aug

James Wilson (of Sons of Bill)

with Special Guest Berit Goetz 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 09 Aug

Mariana Bell

(Birthday Show) with Special Guest Mary Scholz 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 10 Aug

Max Frost

with SWELLS 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 13 Aug

Charles Owens Trio
with R4ND4ZZO BIG B4ND
Record Release Show

7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 17 Aug

The Iguanas

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Tue 27 Aug

Marbin

with Ben Delaurentis 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 31 Aug

Christone "Kingfish" Ingram

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 04 Sep

WNRN Presents:
Super Doppler

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 06 Sep

Strand Of Oaks

with Apex Manor 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 07 Sep

Filmore

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 10 Sep

Jennifer Hartswick & Nick Cassarino Duo

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 11 Sep

Black Pumas

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 14 Sep

The Other Favorites - EARLY SHOW

6:00 PM / Doors: 5:00 PM
Sat 14 Sep

Immodest Opulence Presents:
Femmes n' Fun!!

A Burlesque & Drag Show - LATE(r) SHOW 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Tue 17 Sep

Brent Cobb and Them

Sucker For A Good Time Tour
with The National Reserve
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 18 Sep

Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers

with Los Elk 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 20 Sep

Smooth Hound Smith

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 22 Sep

Magic City Hippies

with SEGO 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 24 Sep

Way Down Wanderers

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 25 Sep

River Whyless & Lowland Hum

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 26 Sep

Perpetual Groove

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 28 Sep

Bumpin Uglies

9:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 03 Oct

An Evening with That 1 Guy

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 24 Oct

Satsang

with Jonny Wayne (of Jon Wayne and the Pain) 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 05 Nov

Mike Doughty

Plays Soul Coughing's "Ruby Vroom"
25 Year Anniversary Tour
with The Ghost of Mr. Oberon
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 09 Nov

The Dip

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 10 Nov

Joan Shelley

with Jake Xerxes Fussell 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 21 Nov

Fruit Bats

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM