All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Wed 28 Sep

Ages and Ages

with Cereus Bright 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 29 Sep

Puddles Pity Party - EARLY SHOW

6:30 PM / Doors: 5:00 PM
Thu 29 Sep

Puddles Pity Party - LATE SHOW

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Fri 30 Sep

Six Pack Songwriter Series

Featuring:
Shivani Bhatt
Mike Cvetanovich
Emily Juia
John Kelly
Erik "Red" Knierim
Josh Mayo
& Emcee Jason Burke
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 01 Oct

Blitzen Trapper
Songbook: A Night Of Stories & Songs

with Kacy & Clayton 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 02 Oct

WTJU Jazz Presents
An Afternoon with Paulien

4:00 PM
Thu 06 Oct

Nada Surf

with Amber Arcades 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 07 Oct

Stop Light Observations

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 08 Oct

The Marcus King Band

with Bencoolen 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 11 Oct

BJ Barham of American Aquarium

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 12 Oct

Eilen Jewell

with Jeffrey Foucault 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 13 Oct

Steve Byrne

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 14 Oct

The Record Company

with The Suitcase Junket 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 15 Oct

Will Overman Band

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 19 Oct

106.1 The Corner Welcomes:
John Paul White

with The Kernal 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 20 Oct

Peyton Tochterman & Man on a Horse

with Pretty Little Miss 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Oct

Honey Dewdrops

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 22 Oct

An Evening With
The John Kadlecik Band

Featuring John Kadlecik of Furthur,
Dark Star Orchestra, Golden Gate Wingmen
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 23 Oct

Matt Wertz

with Cappa
and Aaron Krause
7:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 26 Oct

L.Y.A.O. Comedy Presents:
Shane Mauss: A Good Trip

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 27 Oct

Mipso

with Sam Lewis 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM

Mock Star's Ball 2016
2-Night Bundle

Fri 28 Oct

Mock Star's Ball 2016 - Night 1

featuring:
Erin and the Wildfire as Katy Perry
Eli Cook as ZZ Top
Synthetic Division as Depeche Mode
We Are Star Children as The Cure
Disco Risque as Björk
Lady Stardust as David Bowie
Travis Elliott as Neil Diamond
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 29 Oct

Mock Star's Ball 2016 - Night 2

featuring:
Steal The Prize as Spinal Tap
Moby & The Dicks as Pearl Jam
New Boss as The Kinks
Breakers/Adam's Plastic Pond as The Strokes
Chamomile & Whiskey as Bruce Springsteen
Lord Nelson ft. Louis from Beetnix as The Roots
Corsair/Horsefang/Sons Of bill as Ozzy
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Tue 01 Nov

WNRN Presents:
Jackie Greene

with Cordovas 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 05 Nov

Mandolin Orange

with My Bubba 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 09 Nov

Jimakta

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 11 Nov

Carl Broemel of My Morning Jacket
& Dave Simonett of Trampled By Turtles

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 12 Nov

Lydia Loveless

with Aaron Lee Tasjan 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 16 Nov

Peyton Tochterman & Man on a Horse

with Sarah White 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 17 Nov

Mitski

with Fear of Men
and Weaves
9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 18 Nov

Willie DE

Release Party
with J.J. von Briesen
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 19 Nov

Driftwood

with Cicada Rhythm 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 03 Dec

Fruit Bats

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 07 Dec

The Movement

with The Hold Up 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 10 Dec

Joe Lawlor and Friends, The Cows, and The Jolly Llamas:

A Benefit for the Sexual Assault Advocacy Fund 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 30 Dec

Butchertown Burlesque Series

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM