All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Thu 26 Jul

The Haus Of Belle

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 28 Jul

Hop Along

with Thin Lips 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 31 Jul

Goth Night
Featuring The Vailix

"Superhero" Theme Night 8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 01 Aug

LYAO Winstmas Games

with Host Winston Hodges 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 03 Aug

Rob Cheatham
Sarah White

with Kat Somers 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 09 Aug

Halloween in August

with Ships in the Night
and The Brickbats
and Please Don't Tell
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 11 Aug

Butchertown Burlesque Series

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 13 Aug

Love Language

with Moon Racer 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 15 Aug

Cory Wong

with Jacob Sigman 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 16 Aug

Sw33t T00th

with Guts Club and Gull 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 17 Aug

LYAO with Stavros Halkias

with Host Chris Alan 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 18 Aug

Jason Burke Band

with Special Guest Bobblehead 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 06 Sep

The Movement &
Giant Panda Dub Squad

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 12 Sep

Joseph (Trio)

with Kelsey Kopecky 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 19 Sep

Diet Cig

with Illuminati Hotties 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 20 Sep

River Whyless

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 21 Sep

Yarn

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 11 Oct

Chris Smither

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 14 Oct

Melodime

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Tue 27 Nov

An Evening with Julian Lage Trio

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 01 Dec

Mike Cooley

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 23 Jan

Natalie Prass

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM