All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Wed 01 Mar

Major & The Monbacks

with Big Mama Shakes 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 03 Mar

Adar Release Party

with Choose Your Own Adventure 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 04 Mar

Hazeltone

with Mark Roebuck 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 05 Mar

Colony House

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Tue 07 Mar

River Whyless

with Tall Heights 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 09 Mar

Front Country / Honeydew Drops

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 10 Mar

Post Sixty Five

with ING
and Color Palatte
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 17 Mar

Chamomile & Whiskey St Patrick's Day

with Kai Crowe-Getty 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 18 Mar

Jason Burke Band

with Special Guest:
Paulo Franco & The Freightliners
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 19 Mar

Let It Be Yoga Presents:
Yoga & Mimosas

11:00 AM / Doors: 10:30 AM
Sun 19 Mar

Paper Bird

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 22 Mar

The Districts

with Eric Slick 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 23 Mar

Trongone Band

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 24 Mar

Chicano Batman

with 79.5 and Sad Girl 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 25 Mar

Crystal Garden featuring Boyd Tinsley

with Special Guest Kendall Street Company
and Pressing Strings
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 29 Mar

Shagwüf / High Waisted

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 30 Mar

WNRN Presents:
Gold Connections Release Party

with Winstons
& Special Guest Angelica Garcia
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 31 Mar

Bombadil

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 02 Apr

Andrew Combs

with Koda & Kai
and Erin Rae
7:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Tue 04 Apr

Carrie Elkin &
Danny Schmidt

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 06 Apr

An Evening With
Brandy Clark & Charlie Worsham

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 12 Apr

Dirty Bourbon River Show

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 15 Apr

Sallie Ford

with Molly Burch 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 22 Apr

Surfer Blood

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 29 Apr

Sean Rowe

with Faye Webster 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Tue 02 May

Penny and Sparrow

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 07 May

Cymbals Eat Guitars

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 08 May

Twin Peaks

with Chrome Pony and Post Animal 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Mon 15 May

The Wind + The Wave

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 19 May

Charlie Mars

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM