All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Tue 24 Jan

Ryley Walker

with Gold Connections 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 25 Jan

Bronze Radio Return

with Air Traffic Controller 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 27 Jan

Lauren Hoffman & The Secret Storm
Release Party

with The Sally Rose Band 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 28 Jan

WNRN Presents:
The Hill & Wood

with Klauss 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 02 Feb

Consider The Source

with Threesound 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 03 Feb

Synthetic Division (Release Party!)

with Jaguardini
& DJ Patrick Critzer
9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 08 Feb

Margaret Glaspy

with Bad Bad Hats 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 09 Feb

SHHO Hip Hop Showcase

Can I Kick It?
Ft: Keese, Danny L'z, Sondai & J-Willz
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 10 Feb

Southern Belles

with Groove Fetish 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 11 Feb

Trae Crowder - EARLY SHOW

with Drew Morgan & Corey Forrester 6:30 PM / Doors: 5:00 PM
Sat 11 Feb

Trae Crowder - LATE SHOW

with Drew Morgan & Corey Forrester 9:30 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sun 12 Feb

Spafford

with Bencoolen 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 14 Feb

Country Sweethearts:
A Valentine's Day Show
featuring Country Love Songs Old and New

Featuring Tara Mills, Terri Allard, Sarah White, Holly Allen, and Carleigh Nesbit 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 15 Feb

PWR BTTM

with Mal Blum and the Blums
and Naked Giants
9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 16 Feb

Ghost of Paul Revere

with Gallatin Canyon 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 17 Feb

WNRN Presents:
Lowland Hum
Album Release Show

with Very Special Guests
Will Marsh (of Gold Connections)
Juliana Daugherty
& Kurt Schuler (of Omen Moth)
9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 18 Feb

Butchertown Burlesque Series

featuring:
Deanna Danger
Lady Borgia
Empress D'Naste
& Live Music from The Judy Chops
9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 19 Feb

The Last Bison

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Mon 20 Feb

That 1 Guy

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 22 Feb

Struan Shields

with Dillingham
and Jeremy Moore
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 24 Feb

Vagabonds / Will Overman Band /
Cris Jacobs

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 25 Feb

Margo Price

with Special Guest Jonny Fritz 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sun 26 Feb

NRBQ

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 05 Mar

Colony House

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Tue 07 Mar

River Whyless

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 24 Mar

Chicano Batman

with 79.5 and Sad Girl 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 31 Mar

Bombadil

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 04 Apr

Carrie Elkin &
Danny Schmidt

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 22 Apr

Surfer Blood

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 02 May

Penny and Sparrow

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM