All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Tue 22 Jan

Ripe

with Brook and the Bluff 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 23 Jan

Natalie Prass

with Adar 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 24 Jan

Gold Connections

with Post Sixty Five 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 26 Jan

Magic Beans &
Kitchen Dwellers

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 27 Jan

Bronze Radio Return

with SONTALK 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 30 Jan

Kendall Street Company’s Official Pigeons Playing Ping Pong After Party

11:00 PM / Doors: 10:00 PM
Fri 01 Feb

El Ten Eleven

with Joan of Arc 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 05 Feb

TAUK

with Special Guest
People's Blues of Richmond
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 06 Feb

Rayland Baxter

with Illiterate Light 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 08 Feb

Stray Fossa

with Toxic Moxie
and Inning
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 09 Feb

LYAO Valentine's
Winstmas Games

with your Host
Winston Hodges
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 10 Feb

Elise Davis

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Mon 11 Feb

Spafford

with Disco Risqué 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM

R4ND4ZZO Big Band
2-Show Bundle

Tue 12 Feb

R4ND4ZZO BIGB4ND
featuring the music of Charles Owens
Presented with The Charlottesville Jazz Society

7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 13 Feb

Pretty Things Peep Show
10th Anniversary

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 17 Feb

Mipso

with The Brother Brothers 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 19 Feb

R4ND4ZZO BIGB4ND
featuring the music of Charles Owens
Presented with The Charlottesville Jazz Society

7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 20 Feb

Liz Cooper & The Stampede

with Harpooner 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 21 Feb

The Suffers

with Jeremie Albino 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 23 Feb

A University of Whales

with Choose Your Own Adventure
and Prabir
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 28 Feb

LYAO with Hari Kondabolu

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 01 Mar

Post Animal & Ron Gallo

with Duncan Fellows 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 02 Mar

Zach Deputy

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 05 Mar

William Tyler

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 10 Mar

Sean McConnell

with Caleb Elliott 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 20 Mar

The Messthetics

with Mary Lattimore 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 22 Mar

WarHen Records Presents:
Winstons

with Saw Black
and Dogwood Tales
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 28 Apr

Joy Williams (of The Civil Wars)

with special guest
Anthony da Costa
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 01 May

Caroline Rose

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Mon 06 May

Japanese Breakfast

with Eternal Summers 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 18 May

Nick Waterhouse

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM