All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Wed 20 Mar

The Messthetics

with Mary Lattimore 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 21 Mar

South Hill Banks

with The Shruggs 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 22 Mar

WarHen Records Presents:
Winstons

with Saw Black
and Dogwood Tales
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 23 Mar

The Currys

CD Release:
This Side of the Glass
with special guests
Steve Everett and
Matthew Fowler
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 24 Mar

Six Pack Songwriter Series

To Benefit Front Porch
Featuring Gary Hatter
Emily Kresky (Dropping Julia)
Nick Berkin
Brian Franke & Sara Davenport
David Kulund & Friends
Marc Carraway (Scuffletown)
7:00 PM / Doors: 5:00 PM
Wed 27 Mar

CBDB

with Sunday Gravity 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 29 Mar

Alice Clair

with Orme Storm
and IVK
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 30 Mar

Adam's Plastic Pond

with Villages 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 04 Apr

Asher McGlothlin

with C2 & The Brothers Reed 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 05 Apr

Dee White

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 10 Apr

The Sea The Sea and Devon Sproule

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 12 Apr

LYAO with Chris Alan

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 14 Apr

Lou & Friends and Little Bird

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Tue 16 Apr

GOTH NIGHT with The Ire

& Wineteeth 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 19 Apr

The Falsies

with Ruckus the Bulldog 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 20 Apr

Day Of The Dead All Stars

with Sisters and Brothers 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 24 Apr

John-Robert

7:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 25 Apr

American Aquarium

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 26 Apr

People's Blues Of Richmond

with The Company Stores 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 27 Apr

Guerilla Toss

with Toxic Moxie and Dawn Drapes 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 30 Apr

Front Country / Jon Stickley Trio

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 01 May

Caroline Rose

with Kississippi 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 02 May

Slothrust

with Summer Cannibals 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 03 May

Tyler Ramsey

9:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 04 May

Driftwood

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 05 May

Sarah Shook & the Disarmers

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Mon 06 May

Japanese Breakfast

with Eternal Summers 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 08 May

PJ Morton

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 09 May

City of the Sun

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 10 May

WNRN Presents:
Lowland Hum

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 17 May

Daniel Donato

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 18 May

Nick Waterhouse

with The Mattson 2 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM