All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 25 May

Pale Blue Dot

with Breakers
and Ragnarockers
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 26 May

Free Union

with Future Prospect
and DJ Harrison
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 27 May

First Harmonics

6:00 PM / Doors: 5:00 PM
Fri 01 Jun

Roosevelt Dime

with Goodnight Moonshine feat. Molly Venter 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 02 Jun

GuitBit Kids Guitar Recital

featuring 14 Stories 5:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Thu 07 Jun

The Bootleg Tour with
David Ramirez

and Matt Wright 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 08 Jun

Adar

with Feel Free 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 09 Jun

The Haus Of Belle

Featuring your Hostess, Dreama Belle 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 13 Jun

Liz Cooper & The Stampede

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 15 Jun

New Boss
"No Breeze EP Release Party"

with James Badfellows
and Ladada
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 16 Jun

Lora Kelley

"Both Hands" Album Release Party 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 17 Jun

Algiers

with Retconned 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 21 Jun

Studebaker Huck / The Moonbees

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 22 Jun

Haley Heynderickx

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 23 Jun

Butchertown Burlesque Series

featuring Butchertown Cats Orchestra 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 27 Jun

LYAO Host Battle

Featuring Chris Alan
& Winston Hodges
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 30 Jun

The Sea The Sea
& Caroline Spence

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 11 Jul

Eilen Jewell

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 13 Jul

JP Harris

with Virginia Man 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 19 Jul

LYAO Host Battle

Featuring Chris Alan
& Winston Hodges
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 21 Jul

When Particles Collide

with Congenial Crime
and Butterfly Vendetta
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 28 Jul

Hop Along

with Thin Lips 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 10 Aug

Natalie Prass

with Sam Evian 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 11 Aug

Butchertown Burlesque Series

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 12 Sep

Joseph (Trio)

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 11 Oct

Chris Smither

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Tue 27 Nov

An Evening with Julian Lage Trio

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM