All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Tue 30 Aug

Jared & The Mill

with Edison 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 01 Sep

Major & The Monbacks

with Rainbow Kitten Surprise 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 02 Sep

L.Y.A.O. Comedy Showcase featuring
Lee Camp

with Krish Mohan
hosted by Chris Alan
9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 03 Sep

Sawyer Fredericks

with Amy Vachal and Mia Z 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 04 Sep

After Party with Disco Risque

with Dance Candy 10:30 PM / Doors: 9:30 PM
Thu 08 Sep

The Southern Belles
& The Congress

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 09 Sep

Sally Rose Band

with Sarah White
and Illiterate Light
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 10 Sep

An Evening With
Stéphane Wrembel

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 15 Sep

Man on a Horse

with Scott Kirby 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 17 Sep

Ashley McMillen and Jeremy Staubus

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 18 Sep

Pop Evil

with Red Sun Rising 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Tue 20 Sep

Earphunk

with Atlas Road Crew 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 21 Sep

Anais Mitchell

with John Gallagher Jr. 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 22 Sep

Rachael Yamagata

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 23 Sep

The Deslondes

with Mechanical River 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 24 Sep

Butchertown Burlesque Series

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 25 Sep

Wild Child

with Big Mama Shakes 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 27 Sep

Jon McLaughlin

with Marc Scibilia
and Brad Ray
7:45 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 28 Sep

Ages and Ages

with Cereus Bright 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 30 Sep

Six Pack Songwriter Series

Featuring:
Shivani Bhatt
Mike Cvetanovich
Emily Juia
John Kelly
Erik "Red" Knierim
Josh Mayo
& Emcee Jason Burke
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 01 Oct

Blitzen Trapper
Songbook: A Night Of Stories & Songs

with Kacy & Clayton 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 06 Oct

Nada Surf

with Amber Arcades 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 07 Oct

Stop Light Observations

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 08 Oct

The Marcus King Band

with Bencoolen 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 12 Oct

Eilen Jewell

with Jeffrey Foucault 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 14 Oct

The Record Company

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 22 Oct

An Evening With
The John Kadlecik Band

Featuring John Kadlecik of Furthur,
Dark Star Orchestra, Golden Gate Wingmen
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 23 Oct

Matt Wertz

with Cappa
and Aaron Krause
7:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 26 Oct

L.Y.A.O. Comedy Presents:
Shane Mauss: A Good Trip

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 27 Oct

Mipso

with Sam Lewis 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Tue 01 Nov

Jackie Greene

with Cordovas 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 05 Nov

Mandolin Orange

with My Bubba 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 11 Nov

Carl Broemel of My Morning Jacket
& Dave Simonett of Trampled By Turtles

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 12 Nov

Lydia Loveless

with Aaron Lee Tasjan 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 17 Nov

Mitski

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 30 Dec

Butchertown Burlesque Series

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM