All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 20 Oct

Todd Barry

30th Anniversary Crowd Work Tour
EARLY SHOW
Featuring Doogie Horner
and hosted by Chris Alan
7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 21 Oct

Overcoats

with Glassio 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 22 Oct

Butchertown Burlesque Presents: HallowQueen

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 26 Oct

An Evening with Slaid Cleaves

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM

Mock Star's Ball 2017 - 2-Night Bundle

Fri 27 Oct

Mock Star's Ball 2017 - Night 1
To Benefit Shelter for Help in Emergency
in Honor of Whitney French


featuring:
New Boss / Ships In The Night - Joy Division
Shagwüf - Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Adam's Plastic Pond - Fleetwood Mac
Modern Things - MC5
Breakers - Green Day
Ethan Lipscomb - NIN
Horsefang, Free Idea & Wild Rose - Black Sabbath


8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 28 Oct

Mock Star's Ball 2017 - Night 2
To Benefit Shelter for Help in Emergency
in Honor of Whitney French


featuring:
Disco Risqué - Bruno Mars
Choose Your Own Adventure - Vulfpeck
Adar - Lady Gaga
Asher McGlothlin - Sturgill Simpson
Koda, Kia & Friends - Tom Petty & The Drunken Heartbreakers
Steal The Prize - Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit


8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 29 Oct

An Evening with
Ken & Drew of Sister Hazel

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 02 Nov

The Haus of Belle

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 03 Nov

Ghost of Paul Revere / Dangermuffin

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 04 Nov

All Them Witches

with King Buffalo 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 08 Nov

The Deslondes

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 09 Nov

Dawn Drapes Release Party

with Breakers
and The Cordial Sins
9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 10 Nov

Kendall St Company

10:30 PM / Doors: 9:30 PM
Sat 11 Nov

Ryan Kinder

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 16 Nov

L.Y.A.O. Comedy with Joe List

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 17 Nov

Bully

with Aye Nako 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 18 Nov

Butchertown Burlesque Series

Featuring Hard Swimin' Fish 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 02 Dec

Southern Belles

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 09 Dec

We Are Star Children / Black Masala

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 19 Jan

Caamp

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 23 Feb

Martin Sexton

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM