All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Sat 22 Jul

Yarn

with Adam’s Plastic Pond 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 23 Jul

Phantogram / Tycho Afterparty

with Ethan Lipscomb & THRUM 10:30 PM / Doors: 10:00 PM
Wed 26 Jul

Zen Mother

with E.I.R., Space Saver, and Nu Depth 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 27 Jul

The Haus Of Belle Drag Show

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Mon 31 Jul

106.1 The Corner Welcomes
The Wild Reeds

with Special Guest Lowland Hum 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 05 Aug

Tennis

with Airpark 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 11 Aug

Zoogma

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 12 Aug

2017 Butchertown Burlesque Series

Featuring Deanna Danger 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 19 Aug

ADAR

with Erin Lunsford 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 02 Sep

106.1 The Corner Welcomes:
Eli Cook

Record Release Party 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 08 Sep

Anatomy of Frank

with Wes Swing 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 14 Sep

David Wax Museum

Electric Artifacts Tour 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 16 Sep

Electric Guest

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 20 Sep

Red Molly

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 23 Sep

Frankie Cosmos

with Ian Sweet 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 24 Sep

Caamp

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 27 Sep

Spafford

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 28 Sep

Son Little

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 30 Sep

Jukebox The Ghost

7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 07 Oct

Bloodshot Bundle
Includes tickets to
Banditos & Yawpers

Sat 07 Oct

Banditos

9:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 08 Oct

Yawpers

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 12 Oct

An Evening with
Runaway Gin

A Tribute To Phish 10:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 14 Oct

An Evening with
Tommy Castro and The Painkillers

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 19 Oct

Sheer Mag

with Tony Molina 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM