All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 15 Dec

A Wild and Risqué Family Christmas

with Erin & The Wildfire
and Disco Risqué
9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 16 Dec

Benefit for the Haven:
Second Draw

plus Keith Morris & The Crooked Numbers 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 21 Dec

The Country Christmas Show
with Sarah White

and Ned Oldham 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 22 Dec

Adar

with special guest:
Jouwala Collective
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 23 Dec

The Haus Of Belle

featuring:
Stacy Lane Matthews of RuPaul's Drag Race
"With Your Host Dreama Belle"
7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 29 Dec

Vaden Cox & Friends

with Lora Kelley 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 31 Dec

Nelson County New Year's Eve:
With Chamomile & Whiskey
and Lord Nelson

plus DJ Phil Free 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 06 Jan

David Bowie and Elvis Birthday Celebration
to benefit the UVA Cancer Center


featuring:
Erin Lunsford
Travis Elliott
Sally Rose
David Tewksbury
Alethea Leventhal
Red Knierim
Brianna Litman
Matt McDavitt
The Judy Chops
The Jean Jeanies (featuring members of New Boss)
& DJ Cadybug spinning music from and inspired by Elvis and Bowie


8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 19 Jan

Caamp

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 24 Jan

Ruth B

with Hailey Knox 7:30 PM / Doors: 5:30 PM
Thu 08 Feb

Marc Broussard

with Jamie McLean
& Peter Aristone
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 10 Feb

Noah Gundersen

with Aaron Gillespie 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 13 Feb

Declan McKenna

7:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 14 Feb

Lil Smokies Valentine's Day Show

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 22 Feb

MerleFest on the Road

Featuring:
The Way Down Wanderers
The Barefoot Movement
Andy May
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 23 Feb

Martin Sexton

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 24 Feb

LIVE! ON STAGE:
JONATHAN RICHMAN featuring
TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!

with Ane Diaz 9:00 PM
Tue 06 Mar

Wind & The Wave

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 10 Mar

EARLY SHOW
Adrianne Lenker (of Big Thief)
& Nick Hakim

7:00 PM / Doors: 5:30 PM
Sun 11 Mar

Jessica Lea Mayfield

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 16 Mar

Southern Culture On The Skids

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 31 Mar

An Evening with That 1 Guy

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 06 Apr

Colter Wall

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 12 Apr

Brent Cobb & Them
Ain't A Road Too Long US Tour 2018

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM