All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 01 Sep

Kendall St Company

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 02 Sep

106.1 The Corner Welcomes:
Eli Cook

Record Release Party 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 08 Sep

2017 Butchertown Burlesque Series

Featuring Deanna Danger 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 08 Sep

Anatomy of Frank

with Wes Swing 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 10 Sep

Six Pack Songwriter Series

Featuring:
Peyton Tochterman
Will Overman
Susan Munson
John Kelly
Debra Guy
Mark Roebuck


7:00 PM / Doors: 5:00 PM
Thu 14 Sep

WNRN Presents:
David Wax Museum

Electric Artifacts Tour 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 15 Sep

The Haus Of Belle’s
PRIDE Preview Party

featuring Verona Voulure Demornay 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 16 Sep

Electric Guest

with TOMI 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 20 Sep

Red Molly

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 21 Sep

Jon Spear Band / Ron Holloway

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 23 Sep

Frankie Cosmos

with Ian Sweet 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 24 Sep

Caamp

with Doc Robinson 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 27 Sep

Spafford

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 28 Sep

Son Little

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 30 Sep

Jukebox The Ghost

7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 07 Oct

Joan Shelley - EARLY SHOW

with James Elkington 6:30 PM / Doors: 5:30 PM
Sat 07 Oct

Bloodshot Bundle
Includes tickets to
Banditos & Yawpers

Sat 07 Oct

Banditos

9:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 08 Oct

Yawpers

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 12 Oct

An Evening with
Runaway Gin

A Tribute To Phish 10:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 14 Oct

An Evening with
Tommy Castro and The Painkillers

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 18 Oct

Turkuaz

with Con Brio 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 19 Oct

Sheer Mag

with Cende 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 20 Oct

SUSTO

with Esme Patterson 9:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 21 Oct

Overcoats

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Mon 23 Oct

Jessica Lea Mayfield

with Blank Range 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 26 Oct

An Evening with Slaid Cleaves

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 29 Oct

An Evening with
Ken & Drew of Sister Hazel

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 03 Nov

Ghost of Paul Revere / Dangermuffin

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 04 Nov

All Them Witches

with King Buffalo 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 08 Nov

The Deslondes

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 16 Nov

L.Y.A.O. Comedy with Joe List

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 17 Nov

Bully

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM