All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Sat 22 Nov

Augustana

with River City Extension & Colony House 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 23 Nov

The Black Lillies and
Nora Jane Struthers & The Party Line

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 28 Nov

New Boss

with White Laces and Dead Professional 8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 29 Nov

Kings of Belmont

with DJ Malc D 9:30 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Fri 05 Dec

The Larry Keel Experience

with The Woodshedders 8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 06 Dec

Bombadil

with Dangermuffin 8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 11 Dec

Six Pack Songwriter Series

Featuring:
Nikki Chambless, Clarence Green, Mike Poznansky, Sam Bush, Annabeth McNamara, and David Tewksbury
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 13 Dec

Corey Harris

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 14 Dec

A Cappella Holiday Concert

with The First Harmonics and The Arrhythmics 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 19 Dec

Ellis Paul

with Michael Clem 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 20 Dec

Vaden Cox & Friends
The Eighth Annual Christmas Party

featuring
Eric Heinsohn, Kyle Rannigan, Adam Silvers, John Stubblefield, and others.....
7:30 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 21 Dec

Sarah White & Sian Richards Present:
The Country Christmas Show

7:30 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 31 Dec

Grits and Gravy

11:30 PM
Sat 17 Jan

The Iguanas

8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sun 18 Jan

Passafire

with Tatanka 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Fri 23 Jan

Jeff Daniels & the Ben Daniels Band

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 25 Jan

Parquet Courts

with Priests 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Sun 22 Feb

Sturgill Simpson

with Anderson East 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 24 Feb

Sean Watkins

with Jill Andrews 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 27 Feb

Tim O’Brien

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 05 Mar

Murder By Death

with O'Death 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Sat 14 Mar

The Lone Bellow

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM