All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Wed 21 Nov

LYAO Thanks Giving Winstmas Games

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 24 Nov

ADAR

with Special Guest
Jouwala Collective
and Kenneka Cook
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 27 Nov

An Evening with Julian Lage Trio

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 29 Nov

LYAO with Sam Morril

featuring Dina Hashem
and Host Alex Castagne
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 30 Nov

An Evening with Start Making Sense
A Tribute to The Talking Heads

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 01 Dec

Mike Cooley

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 06 Dec

The HOWS Project Benefit
with Crys Matthews

with Kristen Rae Bowden 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 08 Dec

Choose Your Own Adventure

Release Party
with ATM and Feel Free
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 09 Dec

The First Harmonics

7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 13 Dec

Strong Water &
Rob Cheatham

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 15 Dec

Ships In The Night

with Stray Fossa
and RAWLS
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 16 Dec

Lowland Hum &
David Wax Museum

7:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec

A Risqué Family Christmas:
Disco Risqué with
The Judy Chops

& Klusterphunk 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 22 Dec

Sarah White's
Country Christmas

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 28 Dec

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers

with Shagwüf 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 12 Jan

The Americana Tour Blueprint:
featuring
Caitlin Canty

with Oshima Brothers 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 18 Jan

King Tuff

The Infinite Smiles Tour
with Stonefield
9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 22 Jan

Ripe

with Brook and the Bluff 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 23 Jan

Natalie Prass

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 26 Jan

Magic Beans &
Kitchen Dwellers

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 27 Jan

Bronze Radio Return

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 30 Jan

Kendall Street Company’s Official Pigeons Playing Ping Pong After Party

11:00 PM / Doors: 10:00 PM
Fri 01 Feb

El Ten Eleven

with Joan of Arc 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 05 Feb

TAUK

with Special Guest
People's Blues of Richmond
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 21 Feb

The Suffers

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 10 Mar

Sean McConnell

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Mon 06 May

Japanese Breakfast

with Eternal Summers 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM