STEP 1 OF 3
All event information is subject to change.
Please check back before date of event.
Fri 18 Oct

Sun Seeker / Duncan Fellows

Sixteen Jackies 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 19 Oct

LYAO with Chris Alan

and TJ Ferguson
& Host JR Stoffel
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 20 Oct

Cracker

with Erik The Red (from Red & The Romantics) 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Mon 21 Oct

106.1 The Corner Brighten The Corners Show Presents:
Katie Toupin

with Grayson Foster 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 23 Oct

Consider The Source

with Choose Your Own Adventure 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 24 Oct

Satsang

with Jonny Wayne (of Jon Wayne and the Pain) 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM

2019 Mock Star's Ball & Art Show
2-Night Bundle

Fri 25 Oct

2019 Mock Star's Ball & Art Show - Night 1
To Benefit Shelter For Help In Emergency in honor of Whitney French

featuring:
"CR from DR” - Father John Misty
Dropping Julia - Amy Winehouse
The Currys - The Beatles
Will Overman - The Band
Breakers/Astronomers - Queens of the Stone Age
Bombpop - Television
Studebaker Huck - Nirvana


8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 26 Oct

2019 Mock Star's Ball & Art Show - Night 2
To Benefit Shelter For Help In Emergency in honor of Whitney French

featuring:
Bill & Molly of The Judy Chops - Sonny & Cher + more
Sweet Afton - Dixie Chicks
Jam Thicket - The Who
Choose Your Own Adventure - Steely Dan
Koda Kerl - Bob Segar
Stray Fossa - The Killers
The Unholy Four - Bad Religion
Still Cyco - Suicidal Tendancies


8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 30 Oct

An Evening with Star Kitchen

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 31 Oct

WTJU Presents:
Halloween with The Flamin' Groovies!

with New Boss
& The Gladstones
7:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 01 Nov

Day of the Dead All Stars &
Sisters & Brothers

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 02 Nov

WNRN Presents:
Dylan LeBlanc / Night Moves

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Tue 05 Nov

Mike Doughty

Plays Soul Coughing's "Ruby Vroom"
25 Year Anniversary Tour
with The Ghost of Mr. Oberon
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 06 Nov

Cordovas

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 07 Nov

The Dirty Grass Players

9:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 08 Nov

Wrinkle Neck Mules

9:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 09 Nov

The Dip

with The Blndrs 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 10 Nov

Joan Shelley

with Jake Xerxes Fussell:
A 106.1 The Corner Brighten The Corners show
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 14 Nov

Kate Bollinger

Vinyl Release Show
with The Beak Trio
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 15 Nov

WTJU Presents:
Lady Lamb

with TOTH 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 16 Nov

Scythian

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 21 Nov

Fruit Bats

with Joyero 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 21 Nov

Seaforth

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 22 Nov

Femme Funk:
A Femme Musician Showcase
to Benefit Planned Parenthood

featuring:
Shagwuf
Ships In the Night
Harli & The House of Jupiter
Dropping Julia
Marti


8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 29 Nov

Immodest Opulence Productions Presents
Femmes n' Fun!

A Burlesque & Drag Show 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 06 Dec

The Hip Abduction

with Signal Fire 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 07 Dec

Free Union

with Spudnik
& Grebes
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 22 Jan

Too Many Zooz

with BIROCRATIC 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 22 Mar

Murder by Death 20th Anniversary

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Your Order
Total
$0.00
Svc Fee
$0.00
Delivery Fee
$0.00
Order Processing Fee
$0.00