STEP 1 OF 4
All event information is subject to change.
Please check back before date of event.
Thu 20 Feb

Orion & The Melted Crayons / The Dirty Grass Players / Pierce Edens

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 21 Feb

From Motown To Soul Train:
An Evening With
Tonia Ray & The Sound Machine

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 22 Feb

The Blue Dogs

& Special Guest: Speidel, Goodrich, and Goggin
featuring Peyton Tochterman
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 23 Feb

Hayes Carll (solo)

with Allison Moorer
Presented by WNRN
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Tue 25 Feb

Mardi Gras Early Show
featuring:
Mama Tried

& Jason Burke Band 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 26 Feb

Dan Deacon

with Ed Schrader's Music Beat 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 27 Feb

Lindsay Lou

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 28 Feb

The Falsies
Record Release

with Gull 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 29 Feb

Gold Connections
+ Stray Fossa

and Ceterus 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Tue 03 Mar

Fruition

with Bryan Elijah Smith 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 04 Mar

The Districts

with And The Kids
and Sixteen Jackies
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 05 Mar

Studebaker Huck

Tighter Still
and Beasts of Least Concern
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 06 Mar

Rockn To Lockn Phase I

featuring:
Stray Fossa
The BLNDRS
Sisters & Brothers
Ruckus The Bulldog
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 07 Mar

Garcia's Forest at LOCKN' Presents:
Circles Around The Sun

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 08 Mar

Lil Smokies

8:00 PM / Doors; 6:00 PM
Fri 13 Mar

DOG DAYS OF DISCO
Shagwüf

Wineteeth 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 14 Mar

LYAO Host Battle

with your hosts:
Chris Alan & Winston Hodges
featuring:
- Addison Hall
- James Isaiah Muñoz
- Amber Hendrix
- Jamal Russell
- Ry Mather
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 20 Mar

Rob Cheatham & Co / Moby & The Dicks

with Dropping Julia 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 22 Mar

Murder by Death 20th Anniversary

with Amigo The Devil 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Tue 24 Mar

Tow'rs

with A Boy and His Kite 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 27 Mar

The Elovators

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 28 Mar

Lost Dog Street Band

with Casper Allen 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 31 Mar

ALO

with Special Guest
Ben Morrison (of The Brothers Comatose)
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 01 Apr

Della Mae

with Dori Freeman 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 03 Apr

Illiterate Light

9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 11 Apr

Erin Lunsford
"The Damsel" Release Show

with Sally Rose (solo)
& Deau Eyes (solo)
8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 17 Apr

Jukebox The Ghost

with The Elwins 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 22 Apr

Martin Sexton

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 23 Apr

Felice Brothers

with Allison Olender 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 28 Apr

The Overcoats

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 30 Apr

Muscadine Bloodline

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Mon 04 May

Andy Shauf

with Faye Webster 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 14 May

Bob Schneider (solo)

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 06 Jun

Diet Cig

with Sad13 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 10 Jun

Mdou Moctar

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 30 Oct

2020 Mock Star's Ball - Night 1
To Benefit Shelter For Help In Emergency in honor of Whitney French

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 31 Oct

2020 Mock Star's Ball - Night 2
To Benefit Shelter For Help In Emergency in honor of Whitney French

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Your Order
Tickets
$0.00
Fees
Service Fees
$0.00
Delivery Fee
Free
Total
$0.00