All event information is subject to change.
Please check back before date of event.
Wed 22 May

Haiti's RAM

with Jamal Milner Featuring Matt Wyatt 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 24 May

LYAO Presents:
“The After Show”
Featuring Chris Alan

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 25 May

Peter More / The Iceman Special

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 31 May

The Near Misses: An Experimental Electropop Opera

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 01 Jun

Caroline Spence

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 02 Jun

Jade Jackson

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Mon 03 Jun

Weedeater

with IRATA 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 05 Jun

Devon Gilfillian

with Carl Anderson 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 06 Jun

Blackfoot Gypsies

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 07 Jun

Junior Brown

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 09 Jun

Stephane Wrembel

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 13 Jun

Yarn

with Strong Water 8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 21 Jun

Black Music Excellence
featuring Richelle Claiborne

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 25 Jun

Rainbow Girls / Oshima Brothers

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 28 Jun

Southern Culture on the Skids

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 30 Jun

Helado Negro

8:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 19 Jul

Erin & the Wildfire

with The Broadcast
and Morgan Wade & the Stepbrothers
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 17 Sep

Brent Cobb and Them

Sucker For A Good Time Tour
with The National Reserve
8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 26 Sep

Perpetual Groove

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 03 Oct

An Evening with That 1 Guy

8:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM